DIVERSIFICATION. PARTNERSHIP. SUCCESS.

ESTABLISHED INVESTMENT PLATFORM

Next Realty’s investment strategy is focused on acquiring, repositioning and improving operations of underperforming assets. Our principals provide significant capital alongside that of our investors because we believe it is the best place for our own assets. Next Realty has demonstrated a track record of exemplary realized returns over a number of real estate cycles and many of our investors have been investing with us since inception.

OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM:

The principals of Next Realty have been working together for nearly 15 years and have a combined total of over 75 years of diverse real estate industry experience.

Andrew S. Hochberg
Founder and CEO
ahochberg@nextrealty.com • 847.881.2001

Marc Blum
President and COO
mblum@nextrealty.com • 847.881.2002

Eteri Zaslavsky
Managing Director
ezaslavsky@nextrealty.com • 847.881.2018

Dave Fitzsimmons
Property Controller
dfitzsimmons@nextrealty.com  847.881.2017

Gary Kaplan
Director of Property Management
gkaplan@nextrealty.com  847.881.2016

Branko Kuzmanovic
Director of Acquisitions
bkuzmanovic@nextrealty.com  847.881.2033

Amy Levin
Director of Leasing
alevin@nextrealty.com      847.881.2008

Carole Mostow
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
cmostow@nextrealty.com  847.881.2023

Jack Ramirez
Vice President of Finance
jramirez@nextrealty.com  847.881.2014

Over the past 20 years, Next Realty has been committed to our investment strategy, steadily growing our portfolio, and maximizing returns for our investors. Our track record of substantial realized returns reflects our disciplined investment approach and our active asset management, both of which have contributed to our financial performance and our overall success.